Lake Maggiore Wedding Style
Viale Siemens, 1 - 28838 - Stresa (VB)

Phone or Whatsapp: +39 339-7309985

VAT Nr. IT03205020120

© 2019 All rights reserved

Medival Castle

Сезонность: с мая по сентябрь
Гости: максимум 300
Ночь: нет
Стыковка лодки: нет
Кондиционер: нет

 

Этот замок представляет собой укрепленное здание XIV века, расположенное на южном берегу озера Маджоре в Ломбардии. Это один из наиболее хорошо сохранившихся замков региона Ломбардия.

Этот замок был одним из главных пунктов стратегического контроля над озером Маджоре в древние времена.

С военной точки зрения, фактически лежащий на известняковом холме высотой 200 метров доминирует не только в южной части озера Маджоре, но и имеет хороший вид на Альпы, что позволяло контролировать и в случае вторжения в трансальпийские враги.

Это место особенно известно Залом Справедливости, одним из старейших и наиболее важных примеров живописи гражданской тематики Западного Средневековья, датируемой концом 12-го века, и Музеем кукол, уникальным в Италии и одним из самых престижных. Европы.

В настоящее время этот замок является самым эксклюзивным местом на озере Маджоре и является местом, предпочитаемым европейскими королевскими семьями для проведения их самых эксклюзивных мероприятий (свадьба Беатрис Борромео и Пьера Казираги - сына принцессы Монако Каролины) и самой престижной деловой итальянкой. семьи. А также ... замок является местом назначения для футболистов и звездных игроков.

Lake Maggiore Wedding Style
Viale Siemens, 1 - 28838 - Stresa (VB)

Phone or Whatsapp: +39 339-7309985

VAT Nr. IT03205020120

© 2019 All rights reserved

Medival Castle

Season: from May to September
Guests: max 300

Overnight: no
Boat Docking: no

Air conditioning: no

 

This castle is a XIV century fortified building located on the southern shores of Lake Maggiore in Lombardy. It is one of the best preserved castles of the Lombardy region.

This castle was one of the main points of strategic control of Lake Maggiore in ancient times.

From a military point of view, in fact, lying on a limestone hill 200 meters high, dominates not only the southern part of Lake Maggiore, but also has a good view of the Alps, and this allowed a control also in case of invasion of transalpine enemies.


This venue is particularly known for the Hall of Justice,  one of the oldest and most important examples of the Western Middle Ages civil topic painting, dated back to the end  of  12th century  and the Doll Museum, unique in Italy and among the most prestigious of Europe.

 

Currently, this castle is the most exclusive location of Lake Maggiore and is the place preferred by the European royal families for their most exclusive events (wedding of Beatrice Borromeo and Pierre Casiraghi - son of Princess Caroline of Monaco) and by the most prestigious business Italian families. And also... the castle is a destination wedding for soccer players and  star-system.