Royal Villa 3

Сезонность: с мая по сентябрь
Гости: максимум 150
Номера: 6 + 1 люкс
Стыковка лодки: нет
B & B: да

На романтическом фоне озера Маджоре на этой вилле проходят самые особенные и незабываемые моменты, которые окрашивают жизнь пары: свадьба; предоставление свободы настройки и обогащения помещений в соответствии с требованиями главных героев.

От приветственного коктейля у фонтана в центре парка до нарезки тортов на террасе с видом на озеро гости смогут насладиться всем великолепием этого места.

Очаровательные залы виллы Muggia девятнадцатого века и широкие открытые пространства предлагают в любое время года важную сценографию, предназначенную для приветствия престижных гала-концертов, быстрых и вдохновляющих кофе-брейков, приветственного напитка и других мероприятий, относящихся к профессиональной сфере, особенно увлекательна.

Жилище stresiana подходит также в качестве фона для фотографов, которые любят работать в эксклюзивной среде. Фотографические мастерские, тематические съемки и киносъемки найдут свое идеальное расположение. Важный коридор, ведущий на террасу, может стать идеальным подиумом для показов мод. Сама терраса - замечательная сцена для выступлений всех видов.

1/16

1/11

1/13

1/8

Нажмите, чтобы увеличить

Посмотрите свадьбу в этом месте!

wedding lake maggiore
wedding lake maggiore

Lake Maggiore Wedding Style  
 Office: via Don Milani 1 - 21014 Laveno Mombello (VA) - Registered Office: Via Verdi 93/A - 21034 Cocquio T. (VA) - ITALY

info@lakemaggioreweddingstyle.com - Mob. +39 339 7309985​ - PIva 03205020120 - All Rights Reserved 2016

Royal Villa 3


Season: from May to September
Guests: max 150
Rooms: 6+1 suite

Boat Docking: no
B&B: yes

 

In the romantic background of Lake Maggiore, this villa hosts the most special and unforgettable moments  that color the couple's life: the wedding; giving the freedom to customize and enrich the spaces according to the requirements of its protagonists.

From the welcome cocktail alongside the fountain in the middle of the park, to the cake cutting on the terrace lake view, guests will enjoy the entire splendor of the location.

The charming rooms of nineteenth-century Villa Muggia and the wide open spaces, offer in all seasons an important scenography designed to welcome prestigious galas, quick and suggestive coffee breaks, welcome drink, and other events that belong to the professional field in a frame particularly fascinating.

The stresiana dwelling  is suitable also as background for photographers who love working in exclusive environment. Photographic workshops, thematic shooting and film shoots will find their perfect location. The important corridor leading to the terrace can become a perfect catwalk for fashion shows. The terrace itself is a wonderful stage for performances of all kinds.

1/16

1/11

1/13

1/8

Click the boxes to zoom

Look a wedding in this venue!

wedding lake maggiore
wedding lake maggiore

Lake Maggiore Wedding Style  
 Office: via Don Milani 1 - 21014 Laveno Mombello (VA) - Registered Office: Via Verdi 93/A - 21034 Cocquio T. (VA) - ITALY

info@lakemaggioreweddingstyle.com - Mob. +39 339 7309985​ - PIva 03205020120 - All Rights Reserved 2016