Lake Maggiore Wedding Style
Viale Siemens, 1 - 28838 - Stresa (VB)

Phone or Whatsapp: +39 339-7309985

VAT Nr. IT03205020120

© 2019 All rights reserved

Royal  Villa 4

Сезонность: с мая по сентябрь
Гости: максимум 100
Ночь: да
Номера: 4 + 3 люкса
Стыковка лодки: да
Кондиционер: нет

Если вы хотите почувствовать себя королевской особой, бесстыдно побаловать себя и погрузиться в роскошь, зарезервируйте эту виллу. Этот великолепный особняк расположен на склоне холма через дорогу от озера Маджоре. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на озеро и горы.

Здесь вас тепло приветствуют в качестве гостя, здесь находится частный дом маркиза Даль Поццо д'Аноне, члена одной из старейших и самых престижных семей Италии, и вы обнаружите, что ничто не кажется надуманным.

Все абсолютно аутентично, с изысканной антикварной мебелью, расставленной, как это было на протяжении поколений, портретами музейного качества, украшающими стены, и семейными сокровищами, выставленными на столах и столах.

В главной вилле есть шесть больших, элегантно обставленных «улучшенных люксов», каждый со спутниковым телевидением, мини-баром, роскошной ванной комнатой и телефоном с прямым набором номера.

Отличное качество, включая постельное белье, полотенца и толстые халаты.

Lake Maggiore Wedding Style
Viale Siemens, 1 - 28838 - Stresa (VB)

Phone or Whatsapp: +39 339-7309985

VAT Nr. IT03205020120

© 2019 All rights reserved

Royal  Villa 4

Season: from May to September
Guests: max 100

Overnight: yes
Rooms: 4 + 3 suites

Boat Docking: yes

Air conditioning: no

If you want to feel like a guest of royalty, shamelessly pampered and enveloped in the lap of luxury, make a reservation at this Villa. Nestled on a hillside across the road from Lake Maggiore, this splendid mansion offers incredible, sweeping lake and mountain views.

 

Here you will be warmly welcomed as a guest, for this is the private home of the Marchesi Dal Pozzo d’Annone, a member of one of Italy’s oldest, most prestigious families, and while many gorgeous properties have been made into deluxe hotels, here you will find that nothing feels contrived.

 

Everything is absolutely authentic, with exquisite antique furniture (some dating back to the 15th century) placed as it has been for generations, museum-quality portraits adorning the walls, and family treasures displayed on desks and tables.

In the main Villa There are six large, elegantly furnished “Superior Suites”, each with satellite TV, mini-bar, luxurious bathroom, and direct-dial telephones.

 

Everything is of the finest quality, including the linens, the towels, and the thick bathrobes.